Apr 122004

Angela Wint was one of three contestants who did not make it to

the next round of CSU Idol. The other two contestants to not

advance were Lauri Kortman and Nikki Gibbs. Justin Brady, Laurel

Patterson and Deonte Waldroup all advanced to the next round. The

winner will be decided next week.

 Posted by at 5:00 pm

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.