Oct 212009
Authors: Collegian Staff Report

Tonight at Moby Arena, the CSU men’s and women’s basketball teams will host the third annual 7 O’Clock Rock, a free event for fans to get0 an early look at both 2009-2010 hoops squads.

The event is scheduled to start at 7 p.m. and will feature scrimmages of both the men’s and women’s teams along with a three-point contest and a slam dunk competition.

Dunk competition participants will feature Bocar Ba, Travis Franklin, Greg Smith, Pierce Hornung and Harvey Perry and will be judged by Chantel Kennedy of the women’s team, Collegian Sports Editor Matt L. Stephens and three others.

Below is the official schedule for 7 O’Clock Rock.

 Posted by at 5:00 pm

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.